TKR Live WHITE WEDNESDAY: BEAST SYSTEM RISING

Beard_The_Butcher

Wrecking Crew
Old World Underground
⏰☕🚬



All right fam, it’s yet another Wednesday in the era of the Holocoof!


That means that it’s WHITE WEDNESDAY ONCE AGAIN!


Azz and the TKR Wrecking Crew are here to clue you all in on the Satanic NWO scheme that’s underway, as well as to inform and entertain! We may be under various degrees of self-imposed and government-imposed quarantine, but that doesn’t mean we have to be alone!


Every TKR LIVE is a TKR Fam family reunion, so don’t get left out!


Stream starts at 9 PM EDT, 8 PM CDT, 6 PM PDT!


GET YOUR OFFICIAL TKR ANTI-COOF MASKS HERE! MADE IN AMERICA (PROBABLY BY MEXICANS)!!


So sign up for Dlive, sub Azzmador’s Dlive channel, and hop in the chat! We’ll save you a front row seat!


JOIN OUR TELEGRAM!


CHECK OUT THE FABULOUS SWAG IN THE TKR MERCH STORE!


Contribute to The Krypto Report via Bitcoin: 16kUaVQ4FFt7aoUzo8UBAS7HH58N3HqFpi


Contribute to The Krypto Report via Monero:


4GdoN7NCTi8a5gZug7PrwZNKjvHFmKeV11L6pNJPgj5QNEHsN6eeX3DaAQFwZ1ufD4LYCZKArktt
113W7QjWvQ7CWDDsN1jJYDwRjdr3ZF



TKR is doing all kinds of extra programming to help you through these hard and lonely times of social distancing!


Azz has regularly been doing WITE FM streams. Come along and listen to ALL WHITE RADIO! ALL WHITE, ALL THE TIME, WHITES ONLY RADIO!





1078×648




And he’s gonna be doing the Grand Theft Azzmador streams again as well!





640×813




Make sure you join Krypto Report Central, the Official TKR Telegram channel for notices of the impromptu streams!

Thank you for listening!
 

Coltraine

America First
Old World Underground
👑
🐸 Citizen of the Internet 🐸
🎩
⏰☕🚬🚽🚿🪒🏋🏻🥓💻⛪️🍖
Bump...

Good episode so far. I don't always listen, but when I do I really enjoy it as nothing else makes me laugh consistently like Azzmador's impressions of various non-whites.
 
Top