TKR Live SATURDAY NIGHT SPECIAL: ENWORD TIME INTENSIFIES

Beard_The_Butcher

Wrecking Crew
Old World Underground
⏰☕🚬
SNS RESIZE.jpg
OK fam, the TKR Live SATURDAY NIGHT SPECIAL is absolutely happening, but we will start one hour later than usual tonight.


That just means the laughs and informations and entertainments end one hour later!


We’re gonna have a nice comfy time, and as always SATURDAY NIGHT WILL BE LIT AF!


Stream starts at 11:00 PM EDT, 10:00 PM CDT, 8:00 PM PDT!


So sign up for Dlive, sub Azzmador’s Dlive channel, and hop in the chat! We’ll save you a front row seat!


JOIN OUR TELEGRAM!


CHECK OUT THE FABULOUS SWAG IN THE TKR MERCH STORE!


Contribute to The Krypto Report via Bitcoin: 16kUaVQ4FFt7aoUzo8UBAS7HH58N3HqFpi


Contribute to The Krypto Report via Monero:

4GdoN7NCTi8a5gZug7PrwZNKjvHFmKeV11L6pNJPgj5QNEHsN6eeX3
Thank you for listening!
 

NE-Goy-RI

New England / Rhode Island Goy
Old World Underground
🐸 Citizen of the Internet 🐸
⏰☕🚬🚽🚿🪒🏋🏻
Its too bad he was a Leftist Hippy but All Hail Herr Carlin!
 

Al_Bundy

You gunna pull those pistols, or whistle Dixie?
Old World Underground
🐸 Citizen of the Internet 🐸
⏰☕🚬🚽🚿🪒🏋🏻🥓
WELCOME BECOOMERS. WHEN YOU HAVE AN ITCH, DON'T BE LIKE SPENCER A SLAP A BITCH.
 
Top