SPECIAL EDITION! WITE FM: WHITES ONLY RADIO HAPPENING TONIGHT

Beard_The_Butcher

Wrecking Crew
Old World Underground
⏰☕🚬
!



Hey fam, time once again for your favorite music and chatting extravaganza, WITE FM!


It happens as always on Azzmador’s Dlive channel!


WITE FM is WHITE RADIO: ALL WHITE ALL THE TIME, WHITES ONLY RADIO!


What better way is there to break the corona quarantine doldrums? The answer is NONE! There is no better way!


Tonight there is fresh new merch in the merch store, we have coronavirus and WITE FM themed shirts and mugs, and your humble DJ Azzmador will be announcing a FAT discount code, good for 10% off everything in your cart for live listeners only!


So get your best speakers/headphones cranked up & ready, and we’ll have fun riding this thing out together!


STREAM STARTS AT 11 PM EDT, 10 PM CDT, 9 PM MDT, 8 PM PDT!


So sign up for Dlive, sub Azzmador’s Dlive channel, and hop in the chat! We’ll save you a front row seat!


JOIN OUR TELEGRAM!


CHECK OUT THE FABULOUS SWAG IN THE TKR MERCH STORE!


Contribute to The Krypto Report via Bitcoin: 16kUaVQ4FFt7aoUzo8UBAS7HH58N3HqFpi


Contribute to The Krypto Report via Monero:


4GdoN7NCTi8a5gZug7PrwZNKjvHFmKeV11L6pNJPgj5QNEHsN6eeX3DaAQFwZ1ufD4LYCZKArktt
113W7QjWvQ7CWDDsN1jJYDwRjdr3ZF




TKR is doing all kinds of extra programming to help you through these hard and lonely times of social distancing!


Azz has regularly been doing WITE FM streams. Come along and listen to ALL WHITE RADIO! ALL WHITE, ALL THE TIME, WHITES ONLY RADIO!





And he’s gonna be doing the Grand Theft Azzmador streams again as well!





Make sure you join Krypto Report Central, the Official TKR Telegram channel for notices of the impromptu streams!

Thank you for listening!
 

Attachments

Shultzie

Member
🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸
 
Top